YM/WREA hosts December lunch, names 2019 Board, chairman and honors Bernstein and Kleger

January 08, 2019 - Front Section
Shown standing (from left) are: Alan Bernstein of Waterman Interests, Caroline Merck of CBRE, Alex Kaskel of ABS, and Justin Huebener of Rockefeller Group. Shown seated (from left) are: Craig Waggner of C&W, Laura Jackson of FTI Consulting, Lenny Lazzarino of Edison Properties, and Matt Fox of Trinity.
 Shown (from left) are: Alex Bernstein of Bernstein Real Estate, Camille McGratty of Silverstein Properties, Stan Kleger of Natlane Equities.


Darell Handler of The Handler Org. and Caroline Merck ofCBRE.


New York, NY On Tuesday, December 11th, YMWREA hosted their final luncheon of the year. The winners of the Young Professional of the Year and the Senior Professional of the Year awards were also honored. Alex Bernstein of Bernstein Real Estate recieved Young Professional Award, and Stan Kleger of Natlane Equities was honored with the Senior Professional Award.Additionally, the new Board of Governors and the newly elected chairman for 2019 were named. 

Shown (from left) are: Jessica Kanfer of The Office Group, Dana Moskowitz of HSP, Kelli Berk of C&W, and Andrew Ackerman of Vornado




Add Comment

More from the New York Real Estate Journal