ALA – Long Island chapter presents new 2019-2020 board of directors

November 05, 2019 - Long Island
Virginia Kawochka,
Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP


Dede Unger,
Barket Epstein Kearon Aldea & LoTurco, LLP


Linda Tierney,
Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP


Mabel Jagnandan,
Albanese & Albanese


Cara McNamara,
Harras Bloom & Archer, LLP


Uniondale, NY The Association of Legal Administrators (ALA) – Long Island chapter unveiled its 2019-2021 board of directors. The board includes the following:

President: Virginia Kawochka, administrator at Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP (FDT). Virginia, an East Meadow resident, earned her B.S. degree from the State University of New York College at Old Westbury.

Vice president: Dede Unger, firm administrator at Barket Epstein Kearon Aldea & LoTurco, LLP in Garden City.

Treasurer: Linda Tierney, director of office management at FDT.

Secretary: Mabel Jagnandan, office administrator at Albanese & Albanese in Garden City.

Immediate past president: Cara McNamara, firm administrator at Harras Bloom & Archer, LLP in Melville.

The ALA delivers cutting-edge management and leadership products and services to the global legal community. It identifies, and provides solutions to the strategic and operational challenges members face.

The Long Island chapter has been connecting professionals in Nassau and Suffolk Counties for 25 years.



Add Comment

More from the New York Real Estate Journal