

## Hudson Valley NYSCAR names 2010 executive committee and directors

January 25, 2010 - Upstate New York

The Hudson Valley chapter of the New York State Commercial Association of Realtors (NYSCAR) has appointed their new 2010 executive committee and board of directors.

- \* Executive committee: President, James Walker of Foresite Realty Advisors Inc.; VP, Dan Le Fever of Deegan~Sanglyn Commercial Real Estate; treasurer, Nancy Meyer, Pyramid Brokerage Company; and secretary, Jay Feinberg of Feinberg Commercial Property.
- \* Directors: Ulster County, Barbara De Maro of Barbara De Maro Realty; Sullivan County, John Lavelle of RJ Smith Realty; Orange County, Joel Dropkin of Creek House Real Estate Inc.; Rockland County, Charles Frankel of Keller Williams Realty Central Valley; Dutchess County, Neil Charles of Olan Commercial Property; Putnam County, and Kevin Dwyer of The Dwyer Agency.

New York Real Estate Journal - 17 Accord Park Drive #207, Norwell MA 02061 - (781) 878-4540