

CREW New York incoming 2024 Board of Directors

December 12, 2023 - Front Section



2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Anuska Amparo



Jaimee Nardiello



Nicole Radumski



Julie Reimann



JJ Falk



Farrah Forbes Allison Robin



Erin Timko



Robin Landow



Kenne Shepherd



Stella Schirripa



Liz Mahoney



Viviana M Addo

Manhattan, NY CREW New York (CREWNY) has introduced its incoming 2024 board of directors. The board of directors consists of eight returning members and seven new members.

Leah Blackman

President - Anuska Amparo of First Nationwide Title. Immediate Past President - Michelle DeCarlo of Jaros, Baum & Bolles Secretary - Erin Timko of Trepp, Inc. Robin Landow of Landow and Landow Architects as director of Career Advancement chair JJ Falk of Perkins Eastman Architects as director of Legacy and Leaders chair Kenne Shepherd of Kenne Shepherd Interior Design Architecture, PLLC, as director and Programs chair

Jaimee Nardiello of Zetlin & De Chiara LLP as director and Sponsorship chair

Allison Robin of Envoie Projects LLC as director and Member Engagement & Empowerment chair.

President-Elect Julie Reimann of The Durst Organization;

Treasurer Stella Schirripa of JPM Chase Bank

Viviana Addo of VMCASA Real Estate as DEI Champion

Nicole Radumski of Valley National Bank, as director and Membership chair;

Farrah Forbes of Property Manager as director and Young Professionals chair;

Leah Blackman of CM&B as director of CREW Network and Membership Recognition chair; and Liz Mahoney of LCS as director and Communications chair.

"We have an exciting year ahead," said Amparo. "Collaborating with our dedicated CREWNY board members and welcoming our newest additions, we are poised to leverage diverse expertise to advance opportunities for women in CRE."

New York Real Estate Journal - 17 Accord Park Drive #207, Norwell MA 02061 - (781) 878-4540